Estates NY

Featured

BRONXVILLE CHARMER

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Another great estate sale featuring antiques, fine furnishings and quality accessories. Also offered is a wonderful Baldwin Grand Piano R series, an outstanding mahogany double pedestal D/R suite by Kindel including breakfront, sterling silver, Waterford crystal, Spode “Christmas Tree” set, Celadon & Shelley tea service, Tiffany, antique Chinese tapestry, Aubusson carpet, fine lamps, mahogany side […]

FANTASTIC FAMILY ESTATE-COLLECTOR, ARTIST, AMAZING!

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

We are thrilled to offer you the contents of a very special “untouched” family estate by lifelong collectors and well known artist featuring a large collection of art, antiques, unusual accessories and eclecticana! This estate includes a vast amount of paintings by respected (listed) artists:  Russian Constantin Westchiloff, Robert Kulicke, David Burliuk, Louis Eilshemius, Sidney […]

QUALITY ESTATE, FINE ANTIQUES, RARE CHINESE PORCELAIN IN CHAPPAQUA,NEW YORK

Friday, February 17, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

A SUPERB SALE FROM A QUALITY ESTATE A rare collection of fine antique Chinese porcelain: some examples  Hang dynasty c 1710 Hawthorne Vase, pair of Famille Rose 18c enamel plates c 1736, Kang teapot, early 18thC, rare Chien Lung vase, fine export 18th century Chinese platter with elaborate decoration, attributed to Pronk, 1800 soup tureen, […]

HAMPTONS SEASON OPENER **EXTRAVAGANZA** ESTATE SALE

Friday, May 23, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

We are honored to offer this extraordinary estate of a fine family, and a gorgeous Hamptons mansion.  It is impossible to fully describe the amount of wonderful and exceptional items that we are selling, but let’s just talk about the highlights!! Over 200 antique fine oil paintings by listed artists highlighted by sporting scenes, charming […]